Perestroika Songspiel

Perestroika Songspiel is a new video work directed and written by Olga Egorova, Natalia Pershina-Yakimanskaya, Nikolai Oleinikov and Dmitry Vilensky, with music by Mikhail Krutikov. It was shown at U-TURN Copenhagen at the Kalmar Konstmuseum (“Frictions and Conflicts”) and at the 49th October Salon in Belgrade, where it received the prize of the festival. See it at

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Perestroika Songspiel

  1. Pingback: The Tower: A Songspiel « chtodelat news

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s